If you do not have a username or password, please contact us with your details.

South Australia Committee

Please be aware that the MyRACMA system will be unavailable on Tuesday 2nd April at 07:00 (AEDT) as we will be performing scheduled maintenance. We anticipate a downtime of 30 minutes.

  • Chair – Dr Mary Boyd Turner
  • Coordinator of Training – Dr Mary Boyd Turner
  • CPD Coordinator – Dr Krish Sundararajan
  • Candidate Representative – Dr Neill Kling
  • AFRACMA Representative – Dr Milind Sanap
  • AFRACMA/ CPD Lead – Dr Thara Ramkumar