If you do not have a username or password, please contact us with your details.

Aotearoa New Zealand Committee

Please be aware that the MyRACMA system will be unavailable on Tuesday 2nd April at 07:00 (AEDT) as we will be performing scheduled maintenance. We anticipate a downtime of 30 minutes.

  • Chair – Dr Andy Simpson
  • Treasurer – Dr Peter Gootjes
  • Coordinator of Training – Dr Debbie Holdsworth and Dr Paul Muir
  • CPD Coordinator – Dr Dilky Rasiah
  • Candidate Representative – Dr Albert Wu
  • AFRACMA Representative – Dr Cameron Cole
  • Fellow Member – Dr Anil Nair
  • Fellow Member – Dr John Robson
  • Fellow Member – Dr Peter Satterthwaite
  • Fellow Member – Dr Iwona Stolarek