If you do not have a username or password, please contact us with your details.

Preceptor of the Year

The College awards a RACMA Preceptor for the outstanding support, education, guidance and advocacy to RACMA Candidates undertaking training towards RACMA Fellowship. The award is an important part of the Fellowship Training Program and the College’s recognition of major contribution to training, mentorship and competency development made by the RACMA Preceptor.

Nominations are sought from Candidates to voluntarily nominate a Preceptor.

Click here for the Preceptor of the Year Award policy and Click here for the nomination form.

Award recipients

2022No award presented
2020/21Dr Claire BlizardNSW
2019Professor Andrew JohnsonQLD
2018Dr Greg CoffeyQLD