If you do not have a username or password, please contact us with your details.

College Medallion

Please Note: The RACMA Office is closed Tuesday 7 November 2023 due to a Public Holiday in Victoria.

The College Medallion is the highest honour awarded by the College to Fellows who have delivered outstanding service to the College and to their profession. This award is an important part of the tradition of the College and recognises the major contribution of an individual. It is only offered for significant contributions to the work of the College.

Click Here for the College Medallion Regulation.

Past College Medallion recipients:

2022Professor Alan Sandford AMQLD
2020/21Dr Helen Parsons CSCNSW
2020/21Dr Peter LowthianVIC
2019Dr Ian RewellNSW
2019Dr Peter RenshawTAS
2017Dr Tony SaraNSW
2016A/Prof Lynette LeeNSW
2015Dr Helen TinsleyHK
2013Dr Bernard StreetVIC
2012Dr Lee GrunerVIC
2011Dr David RankinNZ
2010Professor Gavin FrostWA
2010Dr Kathleen SoHK
2008Dr Peter BradfordVIC
2007Dr Philip MontgomeryWA
2006Dr Robert PorterNSW
2005Dr Sherene DevanesenVIC
2005Dr Draginja KasapNSW
2005Dr Denis SmithNSW
2004Dr Michael JellySA
2004Dr John SparrowTAS
2002Professor Bryan CampbellQLD
2000Dr John CampbellNSW
2000Dr MR (Taffy) JonesVIC
1998Dr Owen CurteisNSW
1998Dr Jennifer AlexanderNSW
1997Dr Peter SouthgateWA
1996Dr L N (Bill) WalshVIC
1995Dr Roger BoydNSW
1995Dr Clive WellingtonVIC
1994Dr Alan DavisVIC
1994Dr James GriffinQLD
1994Dr William (Spike) LangsfordACT
1994Professor James LawsonNSW
1993Dr Peter BrennanWA
1992Dr Donald ChildNSW
1992Dr Clifford FlowerVIC
1992Dr John GolledgeQLD
1992Dr Keith HarrisNSW
1992Dr Colin JoynerWA
1992Dr Brendon KearneySA
1992Dr James McNultyWA
1992Dr Sidney SaxACT
1992Dr Roger VanderfieldNSW
1991Dr Maurice ClearyNSW
1983Dr Ronald WebbVIC
1983Assoc Prof Trevor WoodNSW
1981Dr William KeaneVIC
1981Dr William McCoy
1979Dr Harry KramerNSW
1978Dr Gad TrevaksVIC
1977Dr Roderick McEwinNSW
1976Dr John ShepherdVIC
1975Sir Henry WinnekeVIC
1975Dr Bernard NicholsonSA
1975Dr Cyril CumminsNSW
1974Dr Ian HowardVIC
1974Sir William RefshaugeACT
1974Dr W E E (Sam) LangfordVIC