If you do not have a username or password, please contact us with your details.

Tasmania Committee

Please be aware that the MyRACMA system will be unavailable on Tuesday 2nd April at 07:00 (AEDT) as we will be performing scheduled maintenance. We anticipate a downtime of 30 minutes.

  • Chair – Dr Ruth Kearon
  • Coordinator of Training – Dr Helen McArdle
  • Candidate Representative – Dr Shehzad Kunwar
  • Member – Dr Stephen Ayre
  • Member – Dr Allison Turnock