header background

Australia Day Honours 2021

RACMA would like to congratulate our members who received Australia Day Honours this year. It is a great achievement to be recognised by the wider community for their services to medical administration and leadership.

RACMA Members who received Australia Day Honours this year include: (please note the following list is not exhaustive and will continue to be updated)

Member (AM) in the General Division

> Dr Roy Frederick Scragg OBE (FRACMA)

For significant service to medicine, to epidemiology, and to professional medical associations.

> Associate Professor Anne Marie Brooks (AFRACMA)

For significant service to ophthalmology, and to eye health organisations.

Never miss a RACMA moment