If you do not have a username or password, please contact us with your details.

New Fellow Achievement Award

Please be aware that the MyRACMA system will be unavailable on Tuesday 2nd April at 07:00 (AEDT) as we will be performing scheduled maintenance. We anticipate a downtime of 30 minutes.


This award was established to recognise the contributions made by RACMA Fellows of less than five years standing. Recipients of the award must demonstrate an ongoing commitment to RACMA and demonstrate leadership in an area that promotes College activities.

Click Here for the New Fellow Achievement Award Regulation.

Past New Fellow Achievement Award recipients:

2022Dr Felicity JensenQLD
2020/21Dr Deepan KrishnasivamWA
2019Dr Sidney ChandrasiriVIC
2018No Award 
2017Dr Leah Barrett-BeckQLD
2016No Award 
2015Dr Donald MackieNZ
2014Dr Peter LowthianVIC
2013Dr Peter DohrmannVIC
2012No Award 
2011Dr Erwin LohVIC
2010No Award 
2009Dr Sally TidemanSA
2008Dr Michael HillsNSW
2008Dr Susannah AhernVIC
2007No Award 
2006Dr Tamsin WaterhouseNSW
2005Dr Gabrielle Du Preez WilkinsonQLD