Menu
header background

Training Calendar & Important Dates

Home / Education & Training / Fellowship Training Program / Training Calendar & Important Dates

Important Dates for 2020 Academic Year

> Oral Examinations

Date: Saturday 1 August, 2020 & Sunday 2 August, 2020
Location: AMC National Test Centre, Melbourne

> Trial Oral Examinations

Date: Friday 4 December, 2020, Saturday 5 December, 2020 & Sunday 6 December, 2020
Location: AMC National Test Centre, Melbourne

> First Year Candidates Workshops

Date: Thursday 26 March to Saturday 28 March, 2020 (inclusive)
Location: Melbourne Holiday Inn, Tullamarine Airport

> Second Year Candidates Workshops

Date: Friday 12 June to Saturday 13 June, 2020 (inclusive)
Location: Melbourne Holiday Inn, Tullamarine Airport

> Third Year Candidates Workshops

Date: Wednesday 19 February to Saturday 22* February, 2020 (inclusive)
Location: Melbourne Holiday Inn, Tullamarine Airport

* Research oral presentations will take place on Saturday 22 February, 2020.

2019 FTP Training Calendar
Download
Never miss a RACMA moment